Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtlenecks

DSC_0263DSC_0273DSC_0266 DSC_0267DSC_0278gap sweater | zara skirt (similar) | ardene tights | aldo boots (similar)

It looks like a winter wonderland out there. Literally took off my down coat for 30 seconds to shoot this in -20°C weather. This Gap turtleneck sweater has been getting me through the hard times. Also it’s on sale so I probably need to buy them in all the colours. Jk kinda. Please give me all the baggy oversized xs but looks like xxl sweaters. Also fleece-lined tights from Ardene was one of my top discoveries of 2014 courtesy of my lovely roomie, Aru. I don’t know how I survived winter without them before. One of my top discoveries of 2015 so far is this website. I love cats.

Wishing everyone the best for 2015!  ♡ॢ₍⸍⸌̣ʷ̣̫⸍̣⸌₎

7 thoughts on “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtlenecks

Leave a Reply

