Freshly Pressed

DSC_0276DSC_0280DSC_0307DSC_0272DSC_0287

zara leather jacket | aritzia mesh top | topshop pants | shellys london heels

This is my “art student well-versed in post modern art history” look. I wore this look to see the Jean-Michel Basquiat exhibition at AGO and I felt so fresh and so clean clean. Very into baggy pants right now. It all began with the purchase of mom jeans but now I’ve moved on to these perfectly tailored peg leg trousers by Topshop. If you are also tired of skinny jeans/jeggings and boyfriend jeans are too casual/hobo for you, loose trousers can be your best friend.

I will probably move on to culottes next…if you have any recommendations, please comment below!

P.S. If I’m not blogging I’m on instagram or tumblr so feel free to creep me on there <_<

One thought on “Freshly Pressed

Leave a Reply

